Kimaradance@yahoo.com

Kimara

 Bellydancing Entertainment and
Fire Performance in Tampa Bay Florida

 

                   GigMasters Reviews / Client Email Feedback. 

Kimara was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was very accommodating in helping us achieve our Havana Nights theme. She got the guests involved in the performance and she really made our event memorable. Kimara was very professional and entertaining!
Retirement Party, Largo 2/9/2019

.Kimara was amazing. She really got my party jumping. We all had a blast. I would highly recommend her to anyone.


Family Reunion Land O' Lakes
Amazing performer. Great dancer. Engaging with people frequently. Extremely skillful
Grand Opening Clearwater Beach

Very nice personality, and the show was amazing! I def recommend her for my next show! She was friendly with my guest and dynamic with everyone in the room. She is also very pretty and make the dancing more beautiful! Love it and very satisfied with it.

Kimara was very professional while engaging our group.  It was fun and entertaining.  I would highly recommend her.

GigMasters Review  Elaine A. 3/6/17

Birthday Party, Clearwater

Hi Kimara, I can't stop watching the dance videos.  You made the party a blast.   Thanks a million.

Enjy Beltran, 3/5/17

Birthday Party Tarpon Springs

Very happy with the performance and great with guests and overall wonderful entertainment.

Gig Masters Review Ram K. 2/17/2017 

Cocktail Party Tampa Palms


She was very professional and super talented.

Gig Masters Review, Yeni M. 12/12/2016
Birthday Party Tampa

Hi Kimara, just wanted to say thank you so much for your amazing performance at our wedding.  My guests loved you and your talent!

Nubia G, 12/4/2015

Wedding, Grand Plaza Hotel Saint Pete Beach

Kimara thank you so much for your performance and the energy you brought into the party!  We truly appreciate it and everyone enjoyed it a lot!

Mala,  11/19/2015
Birthday Event/ The Event Factory Tampa

Kimara was an amazing dancer. Her creativity, skill and technique in the art of belly dance were appreciated by all the ladies at my baby shower. She gave more than expected. She explained the history of belly dance and how its beginnings were rooted in how women of the tribe encouraged and supported each other in labor and birth; that the dance was actually a primitive form of Lamaze. For her performance, she did she a fast dance, a slow dance and a sword dance, she acknowledged everyone of my guests, taught the ladies a few moves and encouraged everyone to join in a line dance. In short, I would unconditionally recommend, Kimara.
Suzanne P  Baby Shower
Kimara was great. She is very talented, beautiful costume, amazing dancing and very personable. She interacted well with the crowd and put on a high energy show. I would absolutely recommend her and not hesitate to use her again. She also communicated well leading up to the event and was super easy to work with.

Michelle L
GigMasters Review
May 5, 2015
"We had Kimara perform at 40th Birthday party of our friend, she is great performer. Truly authentic and a true pleasure to watch. Everyone enjoyed her performance so much; she definitely got the crowd on their feet. WE loved it!  She is professional and will put together all the music to your liking or take suggestions. I can only say she is best belly dancer in this Tampa Bay area and she is the best!"

Thank you for being so flexible and willing to adapt to the last minute changes. Your dance was mesmerizing and your ability to engage everyone helped create a night of wonderful memories! Thanks so much!" 

Cheryl Corey, New World Celts
"She was the highlight of the evening. She was very nice to me and my guests. Kimara was very professional and had great charisma. It was so much fun that my guests are still talking about it a month later. I will definitely hire again and highly recommend!"

Lynette Diaz, Baby Shower Tampa

GigSalad Review

~May 31, 2014

 "Kimara, we can't thank you enough. We had such a great time last night. You were absolutely wonderful.  We can't wait for another function to hire you for. You were in the spot light. You lured the crowd into participation and having a great time. All day long I have gotten emails and calls about you. Thank you, thank you!"

Jean Ray, Fundraiser, Tarpon Springs

~ September 6, 2012

"Hi Kimara. Thank you so much for making my 30th Birthday Party a very special one. You were more than what I expected. Your dance style and the way you interacted with the guests it was awesome. Everyone asked me where did I find you and that they will like your contact information. My husband and I have a big family and many friends and for some reason we always have parties....which I think is awesome, so I look forward to work with you again so you can make our event an unforgettable one."
Alina Frangedis, Birthday Party, Greektown Grille Clearwater
3/20/2011

Hello Kimara. We really really liked your show. I am asking you to participate again, You are one performer who has charisma. I have worked in the theatre for 20 years and I had acquired some experience in recognizing a good performer and you are one of them. I would not have called you if you weren't absolutely good. For this reason I am very happy you accepted."

Caio and thank  you. 

Alessandra Tiozzo ~ Carnevale Event/ Donatello Restaurant,Tampa

~ January 25, 2011

 "Thank you Kimara. Your performance was awesome and my guests really loved it."

Noor Lalani ~Mayuri Indian Cuisine, Tampa -

~ January 14, 2011

"Kimara, thanks so much for coming out and performing at my birthday party, you girls were so great, they loved it!" 

John Tucker ~owner Got Wine, Dunedin

~ December 17, 2010 

 "You were a hit Saturday night. Everybody loved having you at our daughters 1st birthday celebration. Thanks!"


Matt Nassif, Birthday Party, Tampa

~December, 15, 2009

 I am so glad you came out. It was great to see you and your team perform for our friends and family. Again, thanks so much for bringing rhythm and dance to our wedding. It was fantastic and memorable.

Peter Chemisov, Wedding, Sand Pearl Resort Clearwater

~ April 20, 2009